Environmental Education and Healthy Living Centre Survey

Tell us what you want to see in our new Environmental Education and Healthy Living Centre by taking part in our survey.

Or email us at ttforres.org@gmail.com and tell us what you think or click the link below to leave a comment.

Posted on February 19, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I would like to see lots of activities for schools and children. The Centre could also be used for distribution of vegetable boxes and for selling garden supplies.

  2. I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers but
    this piece of writing is really a nice article, keep it up.

  3. Hello colleagues, fastidious article and nice arguments commented at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

  4. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow,
    just wanted to say superb blog!

  5. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo
    News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Thanks

  6. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It
    really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back
    and help others like you aided me.

  7. I believe that anyone who has an illness has an adrenal problem, and that without giving
    nutrient support to the adrenals, it is harder to heal the illness, if not impossible.
    The commercial marble cleaners apply putty powder so as to polish or break the dulled tiles in your
    home. Instead, the main i – Pod Touch 8 gig repair tip for water damage is to open it up, use
    the “rice and blow dry i – Pod Touch method,” and try to repair
    the problem yourself.

  8. What’s up, just wanted to say, I liked this blog post.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  9. Hello to every one, it’s in fact a fastidious for me to
    visit this site, it consists of important Information.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

